ourclass.jpg

Below is some information about the students who are enrolled in the Technology Applications class for the Summer '17 semester.


Name

Picture
Current Job
Hometown
Subject Areas
e-mail
Amy Bowling
Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 2.31.59 PM.png




Lipscomb Academy




Murfreesboro, TN




Mathematics




amy.bowling@lipscomb.edu




Laura Buckey

Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 4.13.43 PM.png




McMurrey Middle School




Toledo, Ohio




Spanish




lbuckey@mail.lipscomb.edu

Amy Castrovinci

Screen Shot 2017-05-28 at 8.41.50 PM.png

Smithson Craighead Academy

Hermitage, TN

1st Grade

accastrovinci@mail.lipscomb.edu

Gabby Crofford
Screen Shot 2017-05-28 at 1.15.06 PM.png

Heritage MS

Franklin, TN

History

gcrofford@mail.lipscomb.edu






Joshua Dodd
Josh.jpg





Rucker-Stewart Middle School





Ottawa, KS




History
jadodd1@mail.lipscomb.edu






Jacqueline Gallimore

Screen Shot 2017-06-01 at 9.46.43 AM.png
Bradley Academy
Bronx, NY
5th grade
gallimorjn@mail.lipscomb.edu




Laura Harbison
Harbison.jpg




Stratford STEM





Nashville, TN




Math &
Physics




leharbison@mail.lipscomb.edu




Catherine Hilton
Hilton.jpg



EdmonsonElementary



McLeansville,NC



2nd grade



cchilton@mail.lipscomb.edu




Lisa Joiner
Screen Shot 2017-06-01 at 9.51.30 AM.png



West Wilson Middle School



Hudson, Wisconsin




6th grade




lljoiner@mail.lipscomb.edu





Chandler Kellogg
kellogg.jpg



Glencliff HS





Nolensville, TN






English






ckellogg@mail.lipscomb.edu




Claudia Kotchick
Screen Shot 2017-06-01 at 9.55.16 AM.png



Alexandria City Public Schools





Binghamton, NY



Employment Specialist





ckotchick@mail.lipscomb.edu




Jack Nicholson
Screen Shot 2017-06-01 at 9.58.32 AM.png
New Vision Academy
Grafton, MA
5th & 6th grade reading
jnicholson@mail.lipscomb.edu




Sarah Ray
Ray.jpg

Hillsboro HS

Nashville, TN

Chemistry, Biology

saray@mail.lipscomb.edu




Jennifer Richardson

jennifer.jpg
Knowledge Academies
Florence, AL
5th grade
jerichardson@mail.lipscomb.edu

Katherine Schwartz

Screen Shot 2017-06-01 at 10.02.46 AM.png
Knowledge Academies
Portland, Oregon
6th Grade English
kschwartz@mail.lipscomb.edu




Chad Ward

Screen Shot 2017-06-01 at 10.06.34 AM.png
Joelton Middle School
outside Chicago, Ill
7th grade Social Studies
cward@mail.lipscomb.edu



Destinee White
white.jpg




Fairview High School




Brentwood, TN




English I & II




dwhite@mail.lipscomb.edu


Teacherapps.jpg


Back to homepage